The Band MUSIC FROM BIG PINK (Numbered, Limited Edition, 180g Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $ 34.98

  • Ranked #34 on Rolling Stone's List of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time
  • Audiophile Quality: Mastered from the Original Master Tapes and Pressed at RTI
  • Includes "The Weight," "I Shall Be Released," and "This Wheel's On Fire"
    1. "Tears Of Rage" – 5:21
    2. "To Kingdom Come"  3:19
    3. "In A Station" – 3:31
    4. "Caledonia Mission"  3:53
    5. "The Weight" – 4:34
    6. "We Can Talk" – 3:02
    7. "Long Black Veil" – 3:02
    8. "Chest Fever" – 5:15
    9. "Lonesome Suzie" – 4:02
    10. "This Wheel's On Fire" – 3:11
    11. "I Shall Be Released" – 3:12
    60-Day Money-Back Guarantee

    We want you to love every item you purchase from SKY by Gramophone. If you are not satisfied with your purchase, you may return items that are complete and like-new for any reason within 60 days. You may choose an exchange or a refund for the full amount of the items you purchased*. Refunds must be issued to the same credit card, debit card, gift certificate, or other form of payment used in the original transaction.

    SKY by Gamophone is an authorized dealer for all products we carry, which means manufacturer warranties are valid on every product purchased from us.

    *Restocking fees apply for furniture, as well as for products without original packaging, missing accessories, and not in new or like-new condition.

    (TVs excluded)



    Sold Out